Contact North American Rescue

Thank you for your interest in North American Rescue, LLC. To provide Product Feedback Click Here. If you have any questions, comments or suggestions regarding our website or services, please send an e-mail to info@NARescue.com and we will contact you within 24 hours of your submission.

North American Rescue, LLC

35 Tedwall Court
Greer, SC
29650-4791
Phone: 864.675.9800
Fax: 864.675.9880
Click Here for Directions

CUSTOMER SERVICE: 888.689.6277

Over the past few years, we have been working diligently to provide our customers a world class service and support experience each and every time they call. We have responded to customer requests to provide free technical support, fast delivery of in-stock items and 100% satisfaction guarantee.

Contact our Customer Service Specialists 8am - 5pm EST:

Phone: 888.689.6277
Email: info@NARescue.com

Teresa Ulmer

Manager, Customer Services
TUlmer@NARescue.com

Robert Berry

International Customer Service
internationalsales@narescue.com

For international orders, please contact our International Customer Service representative beforehand with a list of your item numbers so that we may provide you with a custom quote. For your convenience, we recommend sending your list via Email. You may also call 1-888-689-6277.

KEY CONTACTS:

Matt Westra

Military Programs
MWestra@NARescue.com

John Prus

Military Sales JPrus@NARescue.com

Jun Magpayo

VP, Business Development JMagpayo@NARescue.com

Brent Bronson

VP Law Enforcement/EMS/Fed Gov
BBronson@NARescue.com

Anthony Horton

Program Manager
First Responder Sales

AHorton@NARescue.com

International Sales

(Disable pop-up blockers)