Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in North American Rescue, LLC. If you would like to provide product feedback, please use our product feedback form. If you have any questions, comments or suggestions regarding our website or services, please send an e-mail to info@NARescue.com and we will contact you within 24 hours of your submission.


Effective Monday, March 4th 2019, Customer Service has extended hours of availability to support our west coast customers. New business hours are 8 am to 7 pm EST.



North American Rescue, LLC

35 Tedwall Court
Greer, SC 29650-4791

Phone: 864.675.9800
Fax: 864.675.9880

CUSTOMER SERVICE:

Over the past few years, we have been working diligently to provide our customers a world class service and support experience each and every time they call. We have responded to customer requests to provide free technical support, fast delivery of in-stock items and 100% satisfaction guarantee.

Contact our Customer Service Specialists 8am ‑ 7pm EST:

Phone: 888.689.6277
Email: info@NARescue.com

Teresa Valentine
Manager, Customer Services
TValentine@NARescue.com

KEY CONTACTS:

Matt Westra
Military Programs
MWestra@NARescue.com

John Prus
Military Sales
JPrus@NARescue.com

Jun Magpayo
Vice President,
Business Development

JMagpayo@NARescue.com

Chuck Bolin
Director, Homeland Security/Department of State/Fed Gov
CBolin@NARescue.com

Anthony Horton
Director, Fire/EMS/Tactical EMS
AHorton@NARescue.com

Brandon Brown
Director, Law Enforcement/Tactical Law Enforcement
BBrown@NARescue.com

Chris Hoyne
Director, Community Preparedness
CHoyne@NARescue.com

Shannon Seidel
Director, Distribution Accounts
SSeidel@NARescue.com

Brent Bronson
Vice President, First Responder Market
BBronson@NARescue.com

Mario Colon
Director, International/Military Program Sales
MColon@NARescue.com

Write Us
Jot us a note and we’ll get back to you as quickly as possible.
Please type the letters and numbers below

INTERNATIONAL ORDERS

For international orders, please contact our International Customer Service representative beforehand with a list of your item numbers so that we may provide you with a custom quote. For your convenience, we recommend sending your list via email. You may also call 1‑888‑689‑6277 between 8AM - 5PM EST.

Mario Colon
International Sales Contact
internationalsales@narescue.com


© 2019 North American Rescue, LLC. All rights reserved. All training services are offered by NAR Training, LLC. Site last updated 09/10/2019
Terms & Conditions | EULA/Terms of Use