Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in North American Rescue, LLC. If you would like to provide product feedback, please use our product feedback form. If you have any questions, comments or suggestions regarding our website or services, please send an e-mail to info@NARescue.com and we will contact you within 24 hours of your submission.


Customer Service offers extended hours of availability to support our west coast customers. Business hours are Monday - Friday, 8 am to 7 pm EST.



North American Rescue, LLC

35 Tedwall Court
Greer, SC 29650-4791

Phone: 864-675-9800
Fax: 864-675-9880

CUSTOMER SERVICE:

Over the past few years, we have been working diligently to provide our customers a world class service and support experience each and every time they call. We have responded to customer requests to provide free technical support, fast delivery of in-stock items and 100% satisfaction guarantee.

Contact our Customer Service Specialists Monday - Friday, 8am ‑ 7pm EST:

Phone: 888-689-6277
Email: info@NARescue.com

Teresa Valentine
Manager, Customer Services
TValentine@NARescue.com

Military Sales:

Matt Westra
Senior Director, Military Programs, DOD Distribution
MWestra@NARescue.com

Mitch Pearce
Military Sales
MPearce@NARescue.com

Rob McCall
Military Sales
RMcCall@NARescue.com

Chuck Bolin
Director, Homeland Security/Department of State/Fed Gov
CBolin@NARescue.com

Public Safety Sales:

Anthony Horton
Director, Fire/EMS/Tactical EMS
AHorton@NARescue.com

Brandon Brown
Director, Law Enforcement/Tactical Law Enforcement
BBrown@NARescue.com

Chris Hoyne
Director, Community Preparedness
CHoyne@NARescue.com

JD Stewart
Director, Workplace Safety
JDStewart@NARescue.com

Matt McCarty
Director, Public Safety Programs
MMcCarty@NARescue.com

International Sales:

Corina Bilger
Director, International Sales
CBilger@NARescue.com

Write Us
Jot us a note and we’ll get back to you as quickly as possible.

INTERNATIONAL ORDERS

For international orders, please contact our International Customer Service representative beforehand with a list of your item numbers so that we may provide you with a custom quote. For your convenience, we recommend sending your list via email. You may also call 1‑888‑689‑6277 Monday - Friday, between 8AM - 7PM EST.

Corina Bilger
International Sales Contact
internationalsales@narescue.com


© 2024 North American Rescue, LLC. All rights reserved. All training services are offered by NAR Training, LLC. Site last updated 02/23/2024.
Terms & Conditions | EULA/Terms of Use | Supplier Terms